Skip to main content
MR. Orozco
Teacher
Mrs. Dadami
psych
MRS. SCHULTZ
OM

Staff Directory

Stephanie Caporusso, Site Administrator/Program Supervisor scaporusso@srvusd.net

Kelly Schultz, Office Manager kschultz@srvusd.net

Diane Dadami, Psychologist ddadami@srvusd.net

Megan Cadwell-Brubaker, Psychologist mcadwellbrubaker@srvusd.net

Samantha Wood, SLP swood2@srvusd.net

Rachel Lee, Teacher rlee@srvusd.net

Justin Orozco, Teacher jorozco@srvusd.net

REACH

Responsive Education for Adolescents with

Counseling and Hope

Tree made of hands
MrS. Lee
Teacher
Mrs. Cadwell-Brubaker
psych
Mrs. Caporusso
Mrs. C